

Schedule of Directors 20 December 2024

Name	Status	Date of appointment	Term of office	Term expires	Articles claus ref
Philip Edmondson	Independent	28 July 2020	Second term of four years (max 2)	28 July 2028	31,2
Nikki Absolom	Independent	20 December 2024	First term of four years (max 2)	20 December 2028	31,2
Jennifer Tong	Elected	17 March 2021	First term of four years (max 2)	17 March 2025	31,3
Rupinder Ashworth	Independent	18 December 2018	Second term of four years (max 2)	18 December 2026	31,2
Sheona Southern	Independent	16 August 2022	First term of four years (max 2)	16 August 2026	31,2
Angus Kinnear	Independent Chair	01 June 2019	Second term of four years (max 2)	01 June 2027	31,1
Matthew Curtain	Ex-officio	18 December 2018	In post as long as in CEO role	N/A	31,4
Rebecca Wainwright	Independent	23 July 2024	First term of four years (max 2)	23 July 2028	31,2
Josh Payne	Independent	23 July 2024	First term of four years (max 2)	23 July 2028	31,2